Thought of the day: Day 9 Quarantined

Good evening everyone,

I hope everyone is finding peace and enjoyment in being indoors, even if it’s not by choice. Today I decided to give social media a break and focus more on my writing and giving myself a mental break of consuming so much garbage and complaining that I’ve witnessed online over the past few days.

And it’s only a little after 1pm and I want to remain in this peaceful bubble of mine as long as I can. I feel good today. I decided to share a random thought of mine below that I had this morning, maybe someone else felt this way before or currently feels this way, which is why I decided to share. Again be safe, practice social distancing, pray, clean, and enjoy your peace while you can.

With love,

DW♥️

Published by Diamondlwrites

I'm an aspiring author and personal blogger. I started blogging in January of 2019 and I've been enhancing my creative writing skills for over three years. I enjoy sharing my experiences, ideas, and lifestyle with the online community. My goal is to grow creatively, as well as, connect with others who shares the same goals and interest as I do. I’m currently working on a short story which I will submit some of my favorite publishing companies. Creating my own line of Journals, planners, and notebooks is my next project. My saying is speak it, believe it, dream it, work hard for it.

Leave a comment