Happy New Years: Manifest

I will have a savings account big enough for rainy days, vacations, splurging, and investing. I will build my investment portfolio. I will attend more seminars and workshops. I will practice, I will learn, and I won’t give up. I will not make excuses. I will meet every challenge straight ahead. I can’t fail because God has already chose me. He saved me for a reason. Every season will be my season.

Wether it’s a season for pain, growth, strife, conquering, assisting, building, or lending. I’m not meant to be stuck in one place. My mind is too great. I’m meant to be used and not by lazy self-consumed business owners but I’m meant to be used by God. I’m meant to be used by myself so that I can be refilled knowingly that I won’t be drained for long. I have to make it for my peace, my sanity, my joy, my future, and everything else and everyone else will follow behind me.

I learned last night that my thoughts leads my actions. I have to fix my thoughts on what it pure and honorable. I have to think about things that are honorable, right, and pure. I will proper because the plans that God has for me are good and not up for disaster but exceptional wonders of his words! I’ve already been blessed.

Published by Diamondlwrites

I'm an aspiring author and personal blogger. I started blogging in January of 2019 and I've been enhancing my creative writing skills for over three years. I enjoy sharing my experiences, ideas, and lifestyle with the online community. My goal is to grow creatively, as well as, connect with others who shares the same goals and interest as I do. I’m currently working on a short story which I will submit some of my favorite publishing companies. Creating my own line of Journals, planners, and notebooks is my next project. My saying is speak it, believe it, dream it, work hard for it.

Leave a comment