Happy World Introvert Day

Hello my fellow introvert,

One of a kind. Each introvert is different. I’m a Virgo introvert *pause* I can’t even explain it myself, but I make do with my unique quiet but loud personality.

I enjoy peace and quiet, but I enjoy noise. I prefer to be home alone, earphones in, very loud by the way! playing songs that I’ve listened to on repeat so many times that I’m surprised that I still get excited when it plays; favorite movie of the week is playing, that I’ve watched many times before; volume on maybe 25, loud enough to remind me that it’s on but low enough so that it doesn’t distract me from my music.

And no, I do not want company over because I’m busy. Speaking of busy, having a weekend planned that only consists of Netflix, fire stick, junk food, blogging, and dancing around my home is very much so considered BOOKED AND BUSY! and please don’t forget me when you’re planning a night of fun.I mean I know I cancelled the last few times, but this time may be the time when I actually want to come out for a night of fun and not regret leaving my home within ten minutes of being there. And just to keep the peace, when plans are made pease remember to include me, makes me feel loved.

Also, please remember, when it comes to me being included in any form of planning wether it’s work or pleasure, that the money paid doesn’t come close to the time that is wasted on my end.

And not just the time that’s ticking, I mean even the mental capacity that you’re taking up because I’ve mentally planned my day out and one shift can cause complete chaos in my head. This may seem like a rant, but it’s not.

Sometimes introverts are misunderstood as being anti-social, stuck up, mean, moody, over-emotional, and etc. I mean we are human and can become a complete emotional mess if triggered but we mean well and will be there for you, but we just prefer to be there for you in solitude.

Sincerely,

Peaceful introvert

Audrey Hepburn:

https://pin.it/ln3u7ry5rxud5rLiving is like tearing through a museum. Not until later do you really start absorbing what you saw, thinking about it, looking it up in a book, and remembering – because you can’t take it in all at once.

Published by Diamondlwrites

I'm an aspiring author and personal blogger. I started blogging in January of 2019 and I've been enhancing my creative writing skills for over three years. I enjoy sharing my experiences, ideas, and lifestyle with the online community. My goal is to grow creatively, as well as, connect with others who shares the same goals and interest as I do. I’m currently working on a short story which I will submit some of my favorite publishing companies. Creating my own line of Journals, planners, and notebooks is my next project. My saying is speak it, believe it, dream it, work hard for it.

Leave a comment